Submit an Interview…

The :30 Seconds Project

The :30 Seconds Project

 

I learn so much more from REAL people than the so-called celebrities that carefully craft profundities.  Therefore, I started a project called “The Thirty Seconds Project.  I would like to interview you about your thoughts on living…adversities you’ve faced…problems overcome…and the lessons you’ve learned along the way.

I think the new site will show and tell you more than this post will.  Just know that I hope for this to be a place where I can come to again and again to help me get through a day…maybe even the rest of my life.  I want it to be a resource for countless others as well. 

Think of it as a cyber-space artistic endeavor.  Constantly changing…growing with each new submission…you and I are the authors…and anyone else you invite to interview.   

Click here to read more…

(Bloggers: I include a link to your blogs and twitter accounts.  Seems like a good way to increase your visibility.)

Published in: on June 15, 2009 at 9:33 am  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thirty2nds.wordpress.com/2009/06/15/submit-an-interview/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I can’t wait to participate in this. A very original and intriguing idea!

    • I can’t wait for your interview. So far I’ve read some very cool things…and “met” some neat people. I want like 10,000 submissions. Then we’ll have a :30 Seconds gig somewhere…and have the time of our life!

  2. Great idea Andy! Will definitely contribute as soon as I can come up with something intelligent to say 🙂 Love the blog and will be following!

  3. I just love it! Thanks, Andy 🙂

    • Uh…uh. Thank YOU, Agnes. (Agnes was the first one to jump on board BTW…)

      Take care!

  4. Andy, this is an absolutely wonderful idea. I read several of the interviews and it was really fun. I always prefer my aphorisms to speak for me, rather than speak for myself. I like that detachment, that concentration. So let me think about it a little more.
    In life, I jump into everything blindfolded. But I’m very circumspect about my writing. I want everything to be very precise and have a certain sound and flow.


Leave a Reply

