THIS sums it all up for me…

It’s the book I wrote for my kids about a year after Laura’s diagnosis.  Took me like 10 minutes start to finish.  Just got done running…felt really wasted and sad…but I wanted to give them a little something to hold on to.  It’s child speak for “sh*t happens.”

Click through to read...I hope you like it.

Click through to read...I hope you like it.

Published in: on July 14, 2009 at 4:23 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thirty2nds.wordpress.com/2009/07/14/my_summation/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I like it a lot! A lot.

  2. Simply beautiful!!

    • Thanks, Helen. Thank you very much. Someone once told me it was more of a poem. I’m not sure about that…but it was nice of him to say. (He’s published poet…)

      Take care!


Leave a Reply

