I’m Not Kidding…

I saw this picture on Facebook.  It was taken by a relative of mine on the west coast.  I think it was on a sidewalk.  It doesn’t much matter…I think I’m going to have this printed on a Tee.  (It feels proactive to me…)

the doing of the thing

Is there much more to living than this?  Let me know if  you want “in” and I’ll get back to you.  (This isn’t a profit deal BTW.)

Lesson: There are messages all around us.  Sometimes they’re right under our feet 😉

Published in: on July 21, 2009 at 4:32 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thirty2nds.wordpress.com/2009/07/21/im-not-kidding/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. How have you been Andy?

  2. Hanging in there Agnes. Thank you for asking. I’m about to post something. Not sure what about…but here goes. Hope all is well with you. (I’ll stop by your blog and check it out. Love that blog…)


Leave a Reply

